Series: Make Believe Ballroom
Genre: Variety
Episodes: 4

First Tune - Tiger Rag
Original Broadcast Date: 1940.02.03
Play Episode - Length: 30:36
Download Episode - File Size:7.02 MB
First Tune I've Got A Lovely Bunch Of Cocoanuts
Original Broadcast Date: 1947.xx.xx
Play Episode - Length: 30:23
Download Episode - File Size:6.97 MB
First Tune I've Got To Have My Baby Back
Original Broadcast Date: 1950.xx.xx
Play Episode - Length: 28:55
Download Episode - File Size:6.64 MB
First Tune Someday
Original Broadcast Date: 19xx.xx.xx
Play Episode - Length: 29:30
Download Episode - File Size:6.77 MB

Display Settings: Font Size: Standard | Theme: Default