Series: The Teahouse Detective
Genre: Detective
Episodes: 4

The York Mystery
Original Broadcast Date: 1998.05.14
Play Episode - Length: 43:24
Download Episode - File Size:9.95 MB
The Metropoltion Line Mystery
Original Broadcast Date: 1998.12.10
Play Episode - Length: 43:58
Download Episode - File Size:10.08 MB
The Body In The Barge
Original Broadcast Date: 1998.12.17
Play Episode - Length: 44:18
Download Episode - File Size:10.16 MB
The De Gennville Peerage
Original Broadcast Date: 1998.12.24
Play Episode - Length: 44:00
Download Episode - File Size:10.09 MB

Display Settings: Font Size: Standard | Theme: Default