Series: The Adventures Of Raffles
Genre: Detective
Episodes: 5

The Imposter
Original Broadcast Date: 1942.11.04
Play Episode - Length: 29:40
Download Episode - File Size:6.81 MB
The Case Of The Wemberton Curse
Original Broadcast Date: 1943.04.26
Play Episode - Length: 14:00
Download Episode - File Size:3.22 MB
The Case Of The Angel Of Death
Original Broadcast Date: 1943.07.28
Play Episode - Length: 14:02
Download Episode - File Size:3.23 MB
Murder Signs It's Name
Original Broadcast Date: 1945.08.23
Play Episode - Length: 28:37
Download Episode - File Size:6.57 MB
The Rest Cure
Original Broadcast Date: 198x.xx.xx
Play Episode - Length: 22:50
Download Episode - File Size:5.24 MB

Display Settings: Font Size: Standard | Theme: Default