Series: Brogue Male
Genre: Comedy
Episodes: 4

The Further Adventures Of Sir Digby Spode
Original Broadcast Date: 1985.12.30
Play Episode - Length: 27:11
Download Episode - File Size:6.24 MB
The Mandrake Connection
Original Broadcast Date: 1986.01.06
Play Episode - Length: 27:36
Download Episode - File Size:6.33 MB
The Curse Of The Yeti
Original Broadcast Date: 1986.01.13
Play Episode - Length: 27:22
Download Episode - File Size:6.28 MB
The Skull Of The Laughing Goat
Original Broadcast Date: 1986.01.20
Play Episode - Length: 27:23
Download Episode - File Size:6.28 MB

Display Settings: Font Size: Standard | Theme: Default